Few details

Usbfridge is not a real company. As part of my studies, I decided to create this dummy company for the social media marketing course, in IESEG. I find the concept very cool and original !

This course is really interesting because we discovered a lot of social medias that will help us in our future I hope ! I recommend you to follow this course. You will learn more than you think…

It will be great if you have time to comment any post in my blog, or to answer the study I made.

Do not hesitate to add Usbfridge as on your Twitter, Facebook or LinkedIn account. It will be a pleasure for Usbfridge to follow your profile.

Have a nice week end.

Usbfridge

Leave a Reply

